Faculty

Faculty plays a crucial role in promoting academic integrity in the classroom. Playing a proactive role with students in educating them about the modern day education and developments and its application makes upholding the spirit of learning easier for students.

Institute of Management Studies has richest faculty in Rajasthan which is of the ranks of even National Level. At Institute of Management Studies we believe in empowerment of faculty and students to bring out the best learning environment and research in the industry.

Dr. Pankaj Jain

  • Principal
  • M.B.A., Ph.D.
  • ims@sbjsr.in
View Profile

Dr. Dhanesh Kumar Khatri

  • Professor
  • Ph.D., MBA, M.Com(ABST), PGDFM, PGDCBM, SLET
  • dhanesh@sbjsr.in
View Profile

Dr. Manish Tanwar

  • Associate Professor
  • MBA, Ph.D, M.Com
  • manishtanwarims@sbjsr.in
View Profile

Dr. Vinit Mathur

  • Assistant Professor
  • MBA, Ph.D., A-Level
  • vinit@sbjsr.in
View Profile

Dr. Deepali Malodiya

  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD, MBA, M.Phill, MA(English)
  • deepali@sbjsr.in
View Profile

Mrs. Namrata Patil Dadhich

  • Assistant Professor
  • MBA
  • namrata@sbjsr.in
View Profile

Mrs. Pooja Rakhecha

  • Assistant Professor
  • M.B.A., M.A.(Economics)
  • pooja@sbjsr.in
View Profile

Mr. Mukesh Joshi

  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA, MCM
  • mukesh@sbjsr.in
View Profile

Dr. Nikita Gaur

  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD, MBA, BE(CS)
  • nikita@sbjsr.in
View Profile